Florida .NET User Groups
Florida .NET User Groups  Status: Not logged in

Hot News
Skip Navigation Links

Our Stuff
Skip Navigation Links

Skip Navigation Links

Skip Navigation Links

Active Jobs: 2

Meetings: 758
Attendance: 21071
Since: 11/9/2001

Welcome to FlaDotNet User Groups!
Florida Events
=FlaDotNet Meetings
Florida Developer Events
Coders Café Open Space Talk
12/17/2015 - 6:30 PM - Cendyn Spaces, Boca Raton, FL Click here for Registration and Details
West Palm Dev - 01/26/2015 - 6:30 PM - Integrating PowerShell in Visual Studio Community - Max Trinidad
01/26/2015 - 6:30 PM - PC Professor, West Palm Beach Click here for Registration and Details

Florida .Net Developer User Groups are focused on .Net, windows, phone, web and cloud software development

Every month we meet in person or online to watch a developer focused presentation / demo. There are no fees or charges to attend or join. We meet one or more times per month at locations in Boca and West Palm Beach. Each year we hold a code camp in February. We also list events of affiliated user groups including SQL, DotNetNuke, Sharepoint and Powershell. Contact us if you want your group listed.

For other technologies both Microsoft and non-Microsoft you may find a group at www.meetup.com including FlaDotNet: http://www.meetup.com/FlaDotNet/.

Check out South Florida Code Camp: http://www.fladotnet.com/codecamp/

Meeting Reports / Links of interest
WITI South Florida

For more information about Women in IT International activities in South Florida, visit: http://www.witi.com/southflorida/.
Community Blog Roll..

Dave Noderer's blog: http://www.geekswithblogs.com/dnoderer
Shervin Shakibi's blog: http://geekswithblogs.net/shervin/
David Crook - MS Tech Evangelist: http://indiedevspot.com/
Joe Healy - MS Dev Evangelist: http://www.devfish.net/
Rainer Habermann's blog: http://geekswithblogs.net/Rainer
Sam Abraham blog: http://www.samabraham.net/
Jeff Barnes - MS Architecture Evangelist: http://blogs.msdn.com/jbarnes/
Herve Roggero blog: http://geekswithblogs.net/hroggero
Jonas Stawski: http://www.jstawski.com
Scott Katarincic: http://forum.katarincic.com
Dave Lord: http://itportalregulus.blogspot.com/
Jason Milgram: http://allaware.com/category/blog

eXtreme Programming Lego Game Video: Click Here
Sponsors / Offers

Skill Forge : Skill Forge Training

Skill Forge Training from Expers!

SyncFusion : Gravity IT Resources

Syncfusion is the enterprise technology partner of choice for Windows development, delivering a broad range of software frameworks and tools.

Gravity IT Resources: Gravity IT Resources

Gravity IT Resources is a talent centric, referral driven and culture focused IT staffing firm. We help our clients find highly skilled, highly engaged IT talent to execute their mission critical projects in application development, IT infrastructure and IT support.

Pluralsight Dev Training: Pluralsight training
ASPose File APIs You File Format APIs
Developer Express World Class .net developer tools and components
uCalc Tools uCalc developer tools
Intertech .net training Intertech .NET and Java Training
American Graphics Institute AGI provides organizations and individuals with training and support for design, marketing, and publishing technology.
Red Gate Software Redgate is a software company specializing in database and cloud tool
Secure 128 Secure128 is a multi-brand wholesaler of Code Signing Certificates, with a special offer for Florida.net members.
Infragistics Infragistics developer components
Appliedi Hosting Applied I Hosting - Discount for Florida dot net
Code Mag. - Free 1 Year Code Magazine free Subscription
Wrox books
DocumentX/Help Studio:
Software documentation tools
Sherlock Tech:
sherlock technology staffing
PC Professor:
pc professor training center
O'Reilly Discount Code DSUG:
O'Reilly Book Discounts user groups discount code
Email Verifier email validator
Webucator Training Webucator training
Kentico CMS for .NET Kentico CMS for .NET
Aurigma Uploader Components Aurigma Uploader Components
Manning Publications: http://www.manning.com
Devconnections Conferences Devconnections Conferences
Telerik: Telerik
Murach Books:
Murach Books
Component One: http://www.componentone.com/
APress: Apress Books
Copyright © 2001 - 2015 Florida .NET User Groups 
contact us or Call Dave Noderer: 954-418-9799
FlaDotNet is hosted by: http://www.appliedi.net/affiliates/windows-hosting.php?id=6783