South Florida Code Camp 2014 South Florida Code Camp on Facebook

 

Twitter

#sflcc


Volunteers

Dave Noderer - daven@computerways.com – Coordinator

Rainer Habermann - RainerH@globalresponse.com – Speaker Coordinator

Robert Scott Katarincic - scott@katarincic.com or www.katarincic.com – Code camp Web Master and website development

Steve Earle - steve@e2mktg.com or http://e2mktg.com – T-Shirt Design

Alex Funkhouser - alex@sherstaff.com – Afterparty

Rachel Terman - rachel.terman@xeq.com – USB Drive content

Ed Hill - ehill@mir.devry.edu – Supply Coordinator

John Dunagan - j.a.dunagan@gmail.com - IceMan

Chuck Hughes - Lhughes593@aol.com - Sharepoint Topics

Herve Roggero - hroggero001@hotmail.com - SQL Topics

Joe Healy - joseph.healy@microsoft.com – Microsoft Host

Shervin Shakibi - Shervin@computerways.com - FlaDotNet Founder

Ray Almonte - ralmonte@bellsouth.net

Sam Abraham - wildturtle21@hotmail.com - Sponsors / Swag

Jace Weiss - - Food and beverage coordinator

Bob O'Connell - volunteer

Bobbi Noderer - volunteer

Samantha Noderer - volunteer

Dave Lord - volunteer

Jim Evans - volunteer

Larry Litven - volunteer

Lou Youvin - volunteer

Morgan Baker - morgan_baker@ncci.com – volunteer

Matt Johnson - volunteer

Nikki Reed - volunteer

Meagan Malo - volunteer

Nina Grantcharova - volunteer

Rachelen Hut - volunteer

Venkata Subramanian - volunteer

Bob Stevens - volunteer