Menu Register

Event Date: February 10, 2018 7:30 am - 5:45 pm

Contact

Twitter

#sflcc

Volunteers

Dave Noderer - daven@computerways.com – Coordinator
Erik Lindgren - erik.lindgren@agilethought.com – Speaker Coordinator
Jim Evans - jim.p.evans@gmail.com – Speaker Coordinator
Robert Scott Katarincic - scott@katarincic.com or www.katarincic.com – Code camp Web Master and website development
Steve Earle - steve@e2mktg.com or http://e2mktg.com – T-Shirt Design
Alex Funkhouser - alex@sherstaff.com – After party
Rachel Terman - rachel.terman@xeq.com
Ed Hill - ehill@mir.devry.edu – Supply Coordinator
John Dunagan - j.a.dunagan@gmail.com - IceMan
Chuck Hughes - Lhughes593@aol.com - Sharepoint Topics
Herve Roggero - hroggero001@hotmail.com - SQL Topics
Joe Healy - joseph.healy@microsoft.com – Microsoft Host
Shervin Shakibi - Shervin@computerways.com - FlaDotNet Founder
Ray Almonte ralmonte@bellsouth.net - volunteer
Sam Abraham - wildturtle21@hotmail.com - Sponsors / Swag
Jace Weiss - Food and beverage coordinator
Bob O'Connell - volunteer
Bobbi Noderer - volunteer
Samantha Noderer - volunteer
Dave Lord - photographer/historian/volunteer
Larry Litven - volunteer
Lou Youvin - volunteer
Morgan Baker - morgan_baker@ncci.com – volunteer
Matt Johnson - volunteer
Nikki Reed - volunteer
Meagan Malo - volunteer
Nina Grantcharova - volunteer
Rachelen Hut - volunteer
Venkata Subramanian - volunteer
Bob Stevens - volunteer